home stretch

There’s two more days for me to meet my $500 personal goal for the “Fight for Air” climb benefiting the American Lung Association in Utah. Please consider making a small contribution (even $5 makes a difference) to sponsor me in my 23 story race in the Wells Fargo Bank building in SLC.

If I reach my goal by Friday night, I will actually run the course twice! That’s 46 stories. It only takes a minute of time to make a big difference.

Please click here to contribute to my team!

Thanks to all of my generous friends who have already made donations. To raise $500 in four days is no small task, and I appreciate everyone’s help!

One response to “home stretch

  1. Dang it…I missed this, huh? Is it too late to donate in your name?

Leave a Reply

