sore legs

I registered for the annual Bike MS Utah: Harmon’s Best Dam Bike Ride, and paused when I realized how profoundly MS affects the people in my life. During registration, participants are asked how they are connected to MS with several choices. I realized I could select every option except having the disease myself. I have family, friends, co-workers and employees who battle various forms of MS.

This year I am riding between 80 and 175 miles (depending on how things go) for my mom. I can’t battle her disease for her, but I can do something to work toward a cure for those coming behind her. I hope that all my friends and family will consider making a small donation to sponsor my ride. I’m riding because it’s important, and every little bit helps.

Please click here to access my personal donation page.

One response to “sore legs

  1. That is such a precious picture. I’m going to donate to you… going now…

Leave a Reply

